Meet Our 2023-2024 Scholarship Awardees

Meet Our 2022-2023 Scholarship Awardees

2022 – 2023 Alpine Ski Racing Scholarship Recipients

The New England Masters Ski Racing Foundation is thrilled to announce its 2022 – 2023 scholarship awardees!

  • Lexxton Kelley from New Hampshire
  • Merrik Lacozilli from New Hampshire
  • Abraham Musty from Vermont
  • Zane Tully from New Hampshire
Tribute to Bill McCollom

Tribute to Bill McCollom

In memory of Bill McCollom:

An award was made in Bill McCollom’s name at the Killington World Cup in November.   In addition, Bill’s family has provided us with a financial gift that will allow us to award our 1st Endowed Scholarship in his memory.

Click here to view a video tribute to Bill, courtesy of the Vermont Ski and Snowboard Museum.